Stem Cell Users Testimonials.


Dr. Nancy White holds a Ph. D. in Clinical Psychology, an MA in Behavioral Science, and a B.F.A. in Fine Arts, Magna Cum Laude. In addition, she is licensed in the State of Texas as a Psychologist, a Marriage and Family Therapist and as a Chemical Dependency Counselor. I’ve always been interested in health generally and in particular the brain, fo-cusing on the balance of neurotransmitters. I often do quantitative EEG’s for assessment of my patients. I’m impressed with the concept of a natural product like stem cell nutrition that could help release adult stem cells from the bone mass where the body would have no objection and no rejection.
I’ve tried stem cell nutrition for general health anti-aging. After taking it for a time, I fell more agile and my Joints are far more flexible. I was astounded while doing yoga that I was suddenly able to bend over and touch my forehead to my knees. I haven´t been able to do that comfortably in probably twenty years. I noticed how much better my balance has become. I believe stem cell nutrition is responsible for these effects, because I certainly haven´t been trained extensively in yoga. Also since taking stem cell nutrition, I feel better and my skin is more moist and has a finer texture. A bald friend of mine wrote his testimonial on a stem cell blog. He was also taking the stem cell nutrition, and had several small cancers on top of his head. His doctor had removed one from his arm already, and his dermatologist set a date to remove those from his scalp. Before the appointment, my friend was shaving one morning and, looking in the mirror, saw that the cancers were all gone. They had disappeared within a few weeks of starting the stem cell nutrition and his skin is better overall. Also, his knee, which he´d strained playing tennis, was like new. Stem cell nutrition seems to go where the body´s priority is. You never know what the affect is going to be, but you notice something changing. Another friend of mine seems to be dropping years. Her skin looks smoother and her face younger. After about six weeks on the stem cell nutrition, she looks like she´s ten years younger. A woman who gives her regular facials asked what she was doing, because her skin looked so much different. Stem cell nutrition is remarkable and could help anybody. Everybody should try it, because it´s natural and there are no risks. As we grow older in years, we still can have good health. That´s the ideal. Even if you don´t currently have a problem, stem cell nutrition is a preventative and you can find more testimonials on many stem cell blogs in the internet. Dr Nancy White

Fernando Aguila, M.D., graduated from the University of Santa Thomas in Manila , Philippines. He finished his internship at Cambridge City Hospital, Cambridge, MS and completed his residency at the New England Medical Center in Boston, MA. He obtained a fellowship in OB-GYN anesthesia at the Brigham and Women´s Hospital in Boston and a fellowship in cario-thoracic anesthesia at the Cleveland Clinic Foundation in Cleveland, Due to a heavy patient load, I have recently found that I tire more easily, my legs are cramping, and by the time I get home, even my shoulders and rib cage hurt. I knew I had to find a way to increase my stamina, energy and vitality. A friend gave me information about stem cell nutrition and how it promotes the release of stem cells in the body. One of the components apparently promotes the
migration of the stem cells to tissues or organs where regeneration and repair is needed most. My
attention was drawn to the fact that it can increase energy, vitality, wellness, concentration, and much more. It sounded just like what I needed.
Since then, I’ve heard reports of people experiencing excellent results in a number of different areas in their health. The improvements sounded dramatic. Because of all of their testimonies, I was willing to believe it could promote wellness in the human body. OH..I tried stem cell nutrition myself. After a day, of hard work, I realized I wasn’t tired at all, my legs were not aching, and I didn’t have any shoulder pain. I decided the stem cell nutrition must be working. I continued to take it, and was able to work so efficiently and steadily that one surgeon commented that I was moving like a ball of fire. Stem cell nutrition gives me support physically and mentally. I look for-ward to seeing what the major medical journals have to say about the studies being done with this new approach to wellness.” Dr Fernando Aguila.

Cliff Minter (retired) graduated from Illinois College of Podiatric Medi-cine. He completed his residency at the Hugar Surgery Center in the Hines Veteran Administration Hospital in Illinois before going into private practice in Ventura, CA. Dr. Minter is a national and international speaker on the subjects of business and nutritional products.
Stem cells are the most powerful cells in the body. We know that stem cells, once they’re circulating in the bloodstream, will travel to any area of the body that has been compromised or damaged and turn into healthy cellsThere have been controversial discussions about the new stem cells found in embryos, but the truth is that everyone has adult stem cells in their own bodies. We are all created from stem cells. As a child or a young adult, your body automatically releases stem cells whenever you injure yourself. That’s why you heal so fast when you are younger. After about age 35, we don’t heal as fast anymore, because the stem cells aren’t released the same way as when we are younger. Stem cell nutrition helps all of us heal our bodies. If you look at the New England Journal of Medicine, you’ll find that the number one indicator of a healthy heart is the number of stem cells circulating in the body. Stem cell nutrition is the organic and all-natural way to stimulate the bone marrow to release adult stem cells into the bloodstream. By taking stem cell nutrition, you can maintain optimum health and aid your body in healing itself. It’s certainly a better way to recuperate from an illness than using prescription drugs, because even when a medication works, it can often be hard on your liver and the rest of your body. Stem cell nutrition has no negative side effects. This makes it a powerful approach to healing and good health in general. I found out about stem cell nutrition after someone asked for my opinion on it. I did some research and found it to be one of the greatest ways to slow down aging that we have. Aging is nothing more than the breakdown of cells. Stem cell nutrition combats that action. As cells break down, stem cell nutrition replaces them with healthy cells. This is the greatest, most natural anti-aging method I know. I was sceptical at first, but the results I´ve personally seen in people I´ve talked with have been wide-ranged. Lots of people have reported an increase in energy and better sleeping patterns. I´ve seen people with arthritis in various parts of their bodies reverse the disease, and people with asthma end up with their lungs totally clear. One person that was on oxygen almost 24/7 is now totally off of oxygen. Two ladies who suffered badly from PMS told me they were 100 percent symptom-free within weeks of starting the stem cell nutrition. Two people I know had “tennis elbow” which usually takes about six to nine months to heal. Within weeks of taking stem cell nutrition, both report their “tennis elbow” is gone. It makes sense, because stem cells go to whatever area is compromised and turn into healthy cells. I use stem cell nutrition as a preventative. I´ve noticed an increase in my energy level and an improved sleeping pattern. Stem cell nutrition has zero negative side effects, is very powerful, and we know how it works. It´s good for children as well as adults. This is the best, most natural way I know to optimum health. If you just want to use it for prevention, this is the best thing I know for staying healthy. And if you do have health challenges, it’s the best way I know of overcoming those and regaining optimum health. I recommend it to everybody.

Johnnie Strickland Jr., M.D. Family Physician, A.B.F.P., F.A.A.F.P.
I am a board certified family practice physician and have been studying nutritional and supplemental medicine for over ten years. I have become aware of the power of stem cells in rejuvenating every organ and tissue of the human body, including the brain. When I learned that a product existed that could increase the number of stem cells released by our bone marrow by as much as thirty percent, I knew that I had to have it.
I began taking stem cell nutrition seventeen months ago, and on day ten I had an endorphin release that was like a “runners high” in that I had supreme and boundless energy. I was doing simple math problems in my head at lightning speed and my mind focused in with precision on all problems I dealt with. Since that time, I have had boundless energy and received multiple compliments on the clarity of my complexion and my youthful appearance. Many of my patients continue to take stem cell nutri-tion and I will certainly be taking it for life.

Jim Taylor, M.D. graduated from Indiana Medical School in 1967. He interned at South Bend, Indiana for a year, then served 2 years in the Army as a flight surgeon. Since 1971, he has practised family medicine and is a member of the American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine.
I have practiced traditional medicine for twenty-eight years and got involved in alternative medicine seven years ago. I wanted to do more than treat symptoms. In an attempt to prevent disease and improve patients’ conditions that medicine cannot help, I turned to natural products. A friend and fellow doctor had a stroke two years ago, resulting in a severe speech impediment. He called me recently and to my surprise, he now spoke clearly on the phone. He said stem cell nutrition healed his condition. He believed it could help others with chronic diseases. I decided to try stem cell nutrition myself. For about twenty years, I have suffered severe restrictive motion with constant cracking and popping in my neck. I could not turn my head more than thirty degrees to either side. I also had severe arthritis in my fingers and diabetes.
Within ten days of taking stem cell nutrition, I had full range of motion in my neck. My fingers move freely now, and I have been able to stop taking diabetic medicine because my blood sugar levels have stabilised. Many scars have all but disappeared. I am very impressed with stem cell nutrition. One of my patients had a severe neurological disorder. Her muscles were very weak, plus her hands and feet felt numb and tingling. She was unable to work and could not drive. Within ten days of beginning stem cell nutrition, she was symptom free and fully functional again. Another patient sustained a brain injury during a motorcycle accident. She suffered double vision, could not speak well and could not walk unassisted. Within 2 months of beginning stem cell nutrition, all of her symptoms disappeared.
I treated a woman with a persistent leg ulcer. She was also blind in one eye and had lost eighty percent of her vision in the other eye. Her leg began to heal after she started taking stem cell nutrition, and her vision improved to the point that she can watch TV and even read, something she couldn’t do before. A young man had a severe brain injury in an accident with an ATV five years ago and was in a coma for a long time. Even after he regained consciousness and started physical therapy, his progress was very slow. Within two weeks of starting on stem cell nutrition, his physical abilities increased substantially. He can now use a walker on his own and has increased motion in his right arm. He is full of hope, because he is finally seeing progress.
One lady told me about giving stem cell nutrition to her dog after the veterinarian urged her to put the thirteen year old spaniel down. The dog was not eating well, could not stand up and had to be carried around. Within 5 days of beginning stem cell nutrition he was eating and walking. Soon, he could use the stairs like a much younger dog. She can’t wait to see what the veterinarian has to say about her dog now. Stem cell nutrition is as safe as it is effective. Stem cell nutrition does not interfere with most medications nor have any allergies been reported. It often works in a matter of days. My twenty year neck stiffness was fully resolved in ten days. Stem cell nutrition gives the body the raw materials it needs to regenerate damaged tissue. It does not treat symptoms – it goes right to the cause. As far as I am concerned, stem cell nutrition will change medicine as we know it. I would recommend stem cell nutrition for anyone.


HEART, PROSTATE IMPROVED EYESIGHT.                                                                                                                              Aging is no fun – for the past 8-10 years I have been going downhill. I had to give up running which I loved as even fast walking meant I would pee blood. My heart was racing often resulting in numerous stays in Robina Hospital. I had an operation to correct it but was given the wrong medication so it was not successful. Last November my heart raced for 8 hours and they had trouble slowing it at the hospital, then it happened again in January, this time for 17 hours so I felt like I had run three marathons. The Cardiologist said not to do anything for 6 months so as to let the heart settle down.  Every time I sat down I fell asleep as my heart rate was too slow and I had no energy. In the meantime a Urologist said I needed an operation on my prostate and bladder or I might have to wear a bag – it was to cost $12,000. It became so urgent as it was very pain-ful to pee.
I thought I should take something to build myself up before the operation or my heart might conk out. I knew a little about Stem Cell nutrition so thought I should try it so in February I ordered one bottle of StemEnhanceULTRA and one bottle of Cyactive from a Cerule Distributor. Within two weeks I did not need the operation – no pain and a stronger flow than I have had for 20 -30 years. I was over the moon, feeling better and saving $12,000.
Since then I have been taking all three of the Cerule products and I have not had any heart problems, have more energy, do not feel the cold like I used to and my eyesight has improved. Yes, the body’s natural repair system will work if you help it along a bit with an increased flow of your own Adult Stem Cells. I did not expect such a great result and of course not everyone will as we are all so different but it seems most people are dealing with some health issue or know someone who is and there are others who need help to maintain fitness so I am sure these products can help a lot of people.
I have been given a new lease of life so am grateful to have found these products at a critical stage with my health. I had seen numerous doctors and health practitioners who prescribed various things – even acupuncture but nothing worked. Tony Hayden-Smith June, 2017

I have been a carpenter most of my life and it has taken its toll on my body. I have a condition called ankylosing spondylitis, it´s like arthritis. I have discs missing in my spine and ache from head to toe. This has led me to search for a substance that will improve my quality of life. I have been going to doctors for years and got minimal results
I have tried every tablet under the sun and with the health system the way it is, surgery not offered. Latest research shows stem cell type products are the way of the future but $12,000 for the latest surgery in Bangkok is out of the question for me. I don’t have that kind of money to spend on “if’s”, Then I found stem cell nutrition
I thought “oh yeah just another bottle of pills” but hey, what have I got to lose? I’m basically stuck in a chair in pain everyday and I’ve tried everything else with nothing special resulting from this or that. It´s been only 11 days on the stem cell nutrition tablets and I feel great. I feel positive and confident and my “can do” attitude is back. I like to research things and “I am a proofs in the pudding kinda guy” I hate being sold b.s., especially when it comes to products claiming to provide relief. I am so happy I gave these tablets a try. I am impressed with early results and will continue with this pain control product I have so much more energy and I feel great in general. Brett Pearce. Millicent, South Australia.

FIBROMYALGIA                                                                                                                                                                                Having moved to Noosa in 2006 I decided on a life change. Having battled disabling pain for my whole life, enough was enough. A wholehearted holistic approach was engaged with many amazing people and products used – cleans-ing, diet change and mindset therapy. During a chance encounter in a pet shop, I was introduced to Stem cell nutrition. I did my research and thought… its natural, it’s non-invasive and what do I have to loose.After 58 years of daily pain I slowly began to notice small changes, my attention was not focused on getting through the day but enjoying it. Within 8 months Fibromyalgia was a thing of the past. After two years using Stem cell nutrition I decided that I would join the Stem cell nutrition business. I now look and feel amaz-ing and run two successful businesses. Stem cell nutrition is an amazing opportunity. I am fully independent and run it from home. The whole process is easy, I am not tech-savvy but I am running an online business! Honestly, I don’t even think of this as work and I am proud to introduce people and animals to the Stem cell nutrition products. As I continue to use this amazing product I am experiencing ongoing positive improvements in my health and well-being.          Dyan Hamburger. Noosa, Australia

FIBROMYALGIA – CONSTIPATION – BETTER SKIN – BETTER SLEEP – BETTER VISION – BETTER BREATHING.                                                                                                                                                                                               In October 2009, I was introduced to two products that had been produc-ing amazing health benefits in other countries and had recently been in-troduced onto the Australian market – stem cell nutrition. After 24 days on the products, I was feeling very disappointed because I had only been focusing on my pain problem. I hadn’t noticed a number of other things that had been happening for me; for example, I was no longer constipat-ed; I was no longer getting up three or four times a night to go to the toilet; even though I was still waking several times a night (a result of my working night shifts as a nurse), I was more quickly getting off to sleep again; my skin is also a little less dry. After having laser eye surgery for my vision, I found that first thing in the morning and late at night I needed to use magnifying glasses to read. I now seldom find that necessary. Most of my pain is caused by fibromyalgia and after I read the testimonial where a lady treated her horse that had equine fibromyalgia with great results I have got my hopes up that it will eventually work for me too. I can breathe deeply too which is not often the case because I have asthma. Another huge thing I noticed yesterday – after years of not being able to I was able to lift my foot to give myself a pedicure. I now recommend everyone who tries stem cell nutrition, before starting, make a list of all health chal-lenges, no matter how inconsequential they may seem. That way, you will recognise changes as they happen, unlike me, who took ages to notice. This is an exciting product. Give it a go. You´ve got nothing to lose and potentially a lot to gain. As the Health Benefit TV commercial suggests; “without your health you have nothing.” 20th February 2010. I have now been on the products for almost four months. All of the above still apply. I recently went to Bali for two weeks and inadvertently left my products behind. I very quickly came to realize just how much of a difference there had been in my pain level. I couldn´t wait to get back on it. I have also noticed I have gone down a pants size even though I haven´t been dieting or exercising and have not lost weight. My face and neck are also becoming more toned. Since I´m 65 years of age, that´s a blessing. I have a general feeling of wellbeing. Another bonus is that my fluid retention problem is almost never a problem now, except when I drink alcohol. The dry skin problem is now non-existent. I can´t get the smile off my face.  Vina. Australia

Here I will tell you a story which proves to me that I don´t need to have that fear anymore. March 2009 I had severe pain in my right wrist, x-rays confirmed R.S.I. (repetitive strain injury) caused by the use of the computer mouse. Both wrists were x-rayed for a comparison. Additional findings in the right wrist were bone degeneration at the thumb joint and the onset of erosion in the scaphoid joint. Both wrists showed early Osteoarthritis at the base of the thumb/wrist joints. I wore a wrist brace for 10 months to allow this RSI to heal, but I now had this continual Osteoarthritis pain in both wrists. I then started the Products in June 2010. December 2010 the same R.S.I. pain developed in my left wrist, now from using the computer mouse left-handed.
March 2011 the pain was too extreme to ignore and more x-rays determined R.S.I. again. So up to this time I had been taking the products for 9 months. It took only 6 months for complete recovery from this dose of RSI. This time I did not use a wrist brace as I did not want to lose strength and muscle tone in my left arm as I had done previously in the right. Without a wrist brace and using my left hand/arm the pain was not as extreme as previous in the right wrist. So I concluded that the products had speeded up the RSI healing process, dealt with the pain and shortened the length of time of the debilitation.
HOWEVER, the most exciting find in these x-rays in March 2011 was: quote “Left Wrist – No Evi-dence of Arthritis” and “Right Wrist – No other Abnormality is seen”. So what this report told me was that the Arthritis was gone and the Bone Degeneration and Erosion was repaired, after just 9 months on the Products.
I have had some extraordinary results using stem cell nutrition for my health. Within the first 2 days I noticed the increased energy and emotional uplift and “happy” feeling. Slowly over a period of 5 weeks my hot flushes decreased and then stopped all together after a 5 year sufferance of these “sweats”. This was heaven sent as all women will appreciate. I continue to have no ill-effects of menopause. For about 10 years I´d had arthritis and pain building in my wrists, fingers and knees. On the products, this pain had been slowly decreasing over the months and now I don´t suffer any arthritic pain at all. Being in my early 50s and prior to stem cell nutrition I had be-come quietly fearful of going into older age troubled by arthritis as some of my older family members have done.                                                                                            When I joined the Company in 2010, I read lots of their information on results of many health conditions and came across the facts that arthritis could be cleared up and bone and cartilage could be rebuilt, I thought the possibility of this to be quite amazing, even questionable BUT through my own healing I now have my own evidence that this is true. It is very exciting knowing that I can stave off arthritis, a condi-tion I have seen in my own family as well as people in general to be so debilitating and crippling. So in all, I can happily say that I don´t have that feeling anymore of my body slowing down and aging as it does in our 50s, I now feel agile again and energetic when I move and just have a good sense of well being and health. I think we are considerably fortunate to have these amazing stem cell nutrition products for our greater health and longevity. We have our very own “Fountain of Youth”. Thank you Christian Drapeau.          Marilyn Stapleton – Hervey Bay QLD.

ARTHRITIS/VERTIGO                                                                                                                                                         Rheumatoid arthritis was my major ailment resulting in extremely pain-ful joints such as knees and legs, and inability to stand up or walk for more than 10 minutes. Also use of fingers, hands and arms greatly im-paired by pain, and deteriorated to frozen shoulders and stiff neck. I felt relief and recovered dexterity after 5 days taking double serving (6 capsules/day). Stem cell nutrition also got rid of vertigo which was starting. Infections come and go with changes of weather but do not last long enough to worry me.  Thanks to my friend who introduced me to the Stem cell nutrition, I avoided having to use steroids or surgery. I will continue using Stem cell nutrition to stay active, fit and physically independent despite aging.” Angelina Silli  Philippines.


ASTHMA, SEBACEOUS CYSTS, LUPUS, LYMES DISEASE, BRONCHITIS, CANCER                                              Hello, my name is Christine and this is my story. On the 23rd July 2014, I was shopping and was not feeling really well. By the time my husband got me to the doctors surgery, I was in shock and my organs had started to shut down. I was given oxygen and prepared for transport to the base hospital, (110 kms away) Once in A&E I was checked out and had chest x-rays which disclosed a very severe chest infection and the lungs were full of fluid and my oxygen level was only 45%. The Doctors were not sure if I could be saved but with their care and medication I had improved enough to go home 5 days later.
I was then referred to a Pulmonary Specialist and after a series of tests was able to determine my lungs were not working to their full capacity. Then a CT Scan was done which showed that I had a 6mm nodule in the lower right lung. Further investigation determined early cancer. I also suffered from se-vere Pseudomonas for the last 3 years and severe bronchitis and asthma since birth. A friend spoke to me about StemEnhance and within the first month I noticed I had more energy and the sebaceous cysts that I had on my feet, arms, abdomen and even between my legs, that I had suffered from for the last 10 years, were slowly shrinking. (I was taking 2 capsules of StemEnhance a day) At 3 months from diagnosis I was sent for another CT Scan. My GP knew I had been taking StemEnhance and was encouraging me not to stop taking it. My scan results still showed the cancer but it had not shrunk or grown in size so I was very happy. My eyesight had also improved so I didn’t need to wear my glasses all the time. Continuing with the StemEnhance and on 2 capsules twice a day, the cysts were getting smaller day-by-day, I was ecstatic as I had been very uncomfortable. I have just been for another CT Scan (6 months after my first scan) and I got the best news. My scans showed my lung were clear, NO cancer! The Pseudomonas was also only mild as was the bronchitis. I am sure everyone out in the Doctors waiting room heard me scream for joy. For the last 60 days I have been taking 2x StemEnhance morning and night and even with my great news my Doctor has recom-mended I keep on it. I am due for another check-up CT Scan in 12 months’ time just as a precaution. Update. Chris’s reply after I asked how she went with her check-up and CT Scan that was done 12 months later as a follow up. Well my lung specialist was very happy with my health progress. My lungs are still clear from any cancer and I am much stronger now. I have not had any flare-ups from the Pseudomonas since Sept 2016, so no trips to hospital. I can’t have a double lung transplant as I have also been diagnosed with Lupus but I don’t care, I feel stronger than I have ever been in my life.
Update. 24th March 2017. After battling for 2 years with Lupus my last blood tests came back with NEGATIVE for Lymes Disease and NEGATIVE for LUPUS. My lungs have improved beyond any Doctors expectations or mine. I am so happy for Cerule Stem Enhance Ultra, I am living proof that Cerule does work. For anyone that is struggling with health issues all I can say is DON’T give up, give it time to do what is needed. I currently take 2 capsules of Stem Enhance and the odd time will boost it to 2 capsules of Stem Enhance twice a day. Christine C. Victoria Australia

ASTHMA                                                                                                                                                                                                       “I was born with asthma and I am now 46 years old, for years I have suffered with asthma and allergies and my doctor told me I will always have it! I have looked and tried many ways to deal with my asthma as taking steroids all your life is not good! So up until 2012 I had managed to find out that if I could deal to the allergies then the asthma would stop this also meant taking drugs on a regular basis. (not what I wanted) Then in June 2012 a friend Tim, introduced me to Stem cell nutrition so on the first of July I went and got my full supply of drugs as it will be spring soon and I needed to get ready for the worst time of year! But at the same time, I started taking stem cell nutrition. Well, mid September, I was standing at the bench in the kitchen and it just dawned on me that I had not been taking my meds and I thought this can’t be true!!! So I went to my drawer where I keep them and to my surprise all my meds were still wrapped up like I had just been to the chemist. I was truly amazed ! I also heal much faster, I will never stop taking Stem cell nutrition this is the best gift I have ever had! .” Paul Davis Auckland, New Zealand.

ASTHMA – HEEL SPURS                                                                                                                                                            “Before I started taking these products, I´d had the flu and spent 4 days in bed. I finally came right and about a month later, I got the flu again and was in bed for another 4 days. I then went to the dentist to get my wisdom tooth pulled, I was in bed for another 2 days with lots of pain. I was sick and tired of being unwell, so I rang my cousin Tom who is a distributor of the products, and got some Stem cell nu-trition from him. I also had 2 heel spurs on my left heel which gave me a lot of pain. My left wrist felt numb often. It would get pins and needles all of the time. I also had pain in my right elbow, my right shoulder and my lower back. They all used to ache and throb 5 minutes after I had gone to bed. I hated going to bed, I would take Panadol every time I needed a good night´s sleep. I noticed after about 3 weeks of taking StemEnhance, that all of my aches and pains had disappeared. It is awesome to go to bed now. But the biggest health benefit I have experienced since taking the product, is to do with my lungs. I have asthma and have needed to take 2 puffers twice a day in the past. After 3 weeks on these products, my lungs had never felt so clear. I can now breathe deeply, in and out, with no wheeze. I have only taken the puffers 3 times since being on this product. My energy levels are incredible and sustainable all day and every day. My mind is a lot more clear and balanced, I feel more mellow. I highly recommend these products to every one who wants to have better health. Even if you have no health issues, I recommend the product to enable you to have optimal health. Just because we are aging, does not mean that we need to have a lesser quality of life. Liza Kete Okaihau, New Zealand.

BACK PAIN – HEADACHES – SCIATICA – ANEMIA – INSOMNIA                                                                                     For 10 years I have had severe back pain, lumbar disc prolapse with radiculopathy and severe headaches with sciatica down my left leg, High Cholesterol and also anaemia which leaves me with NO ENERGY. Headaches all day (grumpy), Insomnia, tired and the side effects of the pain killer medication leaving me DOWN feeling useless. It was just so depressing. Within 1 week of taking Stem Cell Nutrition my pain levels were subsiding, my flexibility and clarity of thinking was returning, my frustration levels had gone down. NO MORE HEADACHES. After 3 weeks NO MORE PAIN.. NO HEADACHES.. NO GRUMPY.. NO SCIATICA.. and a GREAT NIGHTS´ SLEEP AND NO MORE PAIN KILLER MEDICATION. Des Matene. Kaikohe, New Zealand.






BACK PAIN – VISION – TASTE – BLEEDING GUMS – MEMORY                                                                                             I am rapidly approaching 90 years of age and am amazed at the improvement in my health in the last two weeks. Previously I was constantly reminded of “getting old”. For months my lower back has been very painful restricting my movements in spite of numerous Physio, Osteopathic and similar treatments. For several years my lower legs have been shedding skin like dandruff which came off in clouds when I scratched them or removed my socks. I have had troubles with my eyes having had 3 operations on them. My left eye vision had markedly declined. I am aware that my taste had deteriorated. Believe it or not, a lack of taste can have a significant affect on your quality of life.  Two days after starting Stem cell nutrition, I discovered my left eye had made a remarkable recovery and I can now see almost as well out of it as my right eye. My back has improved about 90% and is now causing me very little trouble. I can now bend down and easily touch my feet. Shedding of skin from my legs has now completely disappeared and a problem with coldness in my lower legs and feet has had a significant improvement. For several years my white coloured toothpaste has been turning pink due to a degree of bleeding gums. All the bleeding has now stopped and when I wash my mouth out the toothpaste comes out white. Addi-tionally a tooth trouble seems to have disappeared. My taste has made a sudden recovery, WOW!!!. I can really taste my food again and amazingly I can now taste the quality of wines again. Only 2 weeks!!!. I feel as if I have awakened out of a dream!!!. I AM ALIVE AGAIN and looking for-ward to the future, whereas previously life had just been going on. It was difficult to get enthusiastic about anything and I was resolved to a deteriorating quality of life. My memory which had been deterio-rating is slowly improving. Things continue to change and I don’t know what´s going to happen next. Bring on tomorrow!!! Edgar M Western Australia.

CHRONIC BACK PAIN – TYPE 2 DIABETES                                                                                                                                          I have been taking Stem cell nutrition since June 2013 and in quite a short time I had relief from chronic back pain from which I had been suffering for a number of years. However as a Type 2 Diabetic I was a bit shocked when my doctor asked to see me after some routine blood tests. I was rather worried until he told me that my blood sugar results were the best they had ever been and he asked me what I had been doing. I told him that I hadn’t changed my diet or exercised or did anything other than take the Stem cell nutrition products. Although he didn’t know anything about the products he told me to keep taking them as they had made such a fantastic difference. Gary Minnikin. Mooloolabah – QLD.

BACK PAIN – ARTHRITIS – SAVED CAT’S LIFE                                                                                                                             I had such severe back problems that at times I could not stand up straight. I suffered from five degenerated disks, arthritis in my spine, chronic sciatic nerve problems, and frequent muscle spasms. A friend gave me some stem cell nutrition. Within an hour of taking it, I felt a remarkable difference in my back. I was amazed at how fast it had worked. I used to have floaters in my eyes, but not anymore. After tak-ing stem cell nutrition, I can now concentrate better. My hair is coming in darker and my overall focus, stamina, and mobility have improved. It has enhanced my quality of life. Charlie Love is my twenty-one year old cat, who has a heart murmur. One day he went into congestive heart failure. Nobody expected him to survive. Charlie’s breathing was laboured, and he had no energy or appetite. Stem cell nutrition started a remarkable turn-around for Charlie. Four months later, he is active, jumping and playing. His joint stiffness is much improved. His fur has become soft and fluffy, his eyes bright and alert like a young cat. Stem cell nutrition saved my cat’s life. Jan Ault. Indiana, USA

BACK PAIN – COLITIS                                                                                                                                                                               I will be seventy-one years old soon. Since I was twenty-one, I have suffered from severe ulcerative colitis. All my life, I have taken drugs for this awful disease. I also injured my back thirty years ago from carrying my grand kids in high chairs up and down the steps. My sciatic nerve and slipped disks have given me a lot of pain.
These conditions have plagued my body for a very long time. Recently, the colitis and the back problems have gotten worse. Increasing pain in my sacroiliac joint worked its way around to my groin area, making it next to impossible to lay, sit, walk, or sleep. The pain was excruciating, and I didn’t know what to do.  I visited my chiropractor, regular doctor, and an orthopedic surgeon. After taking x-rays and MRIs, it became clear that my vertebrae were not lined up. Pins needed to be inserted and bone taken from my hip to stabilize my spine, because a disk was torn, bulging, pressing, and hurting. Even so, I was afraid to have the surgery.                                                                                                                                                                                                  A close family friend called to suggest that I try Stem Cell nutrition. My husband and I decided it was worth a try. The pain gradually decreased over a month, until I became completely pain free. I was able to go out and work in my garden. I’m back at the club where I walk, lift weights, do exercises, and aerobics. I used to be limited to what I could do inside, vacuuming and other housework, but now I can do anything, anywhere. I have had no problem with colitis since taking the stem cell nutrition. I’m so grateful we found out about it after so many years of colon problems and back pain. I catch myself doing things that I can’t believe I’m doing! There’s no more pain!” The company do not make claims of cure/prevention or healing. The users do! Merlie Kluver Washington, USA

BLOOD PRESSURE- SIGHT                                                                                                                                                                  So – this Stem cell nutrition—All you do is take 5 capsules a day. Seems too good to be true. BUT IT WORKS! In the beginning I was told to write a list of my health issues as in time they would resolve themselves and I would not remember them. Now, I am 75 and still hold a Commer-cial Vehicle Licence and the annual renewal requires me to have an ex-tensive health check and a more extensive than normal optical examina-tion. My GP was amazed to find I could turn my head up, down and to each side much more than an average 75 year old.                                                                                                                                                  My blood pressure that used to register in the higher region was a very respectable normal (I was taking a lot of prescribed tablets and my joint mobil-ity was very poor). i stunned my GP by almost touching my toes. For the first time ever I didn’t have to get a stronger prescription in my glasses and surgery for two optical reasons has been put on hold as my eyes that had been declining rapidly were back to the same as they were over 2 years ago. I have been taking Stem cell nutrition for almost 4 months. I am absolutely amazed and totally con-vinced that in time more health issues will be resolved.                                                 Greg Rosbrook. Noosaville, QLD

BRAIN TUMOR                                                                                                                                                                                           Seven years ago, I was told that I only had two months to live. I had two brain tumours and was treated with chemotherapy and radiation, which left my head numb and deteriorated my eyesight. I lost hearing in my right ear. The treatments burned my sinuses and nasal passages, and my breathing was shallow. Some foods would cause seizures. The side effects were worse than the disease. I sat at home under a blanket like a depressed vegetable. I had no balance and, when I did get up, I had to walk with a cane. The best I could do was ride a 3-wheel bike for one block before returning for a nap. Within 12 hours of trying the Stem Cell nutrition, my vision got sharper, and in a week or so, 80% of my eyesight returned. My cataract disappeared. I could breathe again. I regained 50 percent of my hear-ing and my strength increased dramatically. Soon, I was riding my bike every day for three miles. My doctor said that I had the best MRI that I had had in five years. The Stem Cell nutrition is a miracle.  Ian Seitman, South Africa.

CANCER                                                                                                                                                                                                         “I had cancer removed from the left ear lobe internal ear canal 5 years ago. Then it was found after two operations that were successful, that I had cancer of the larynx. That was four years ago. I had radiother-apy and was told it had cleared. Two years on, my voice went croaky and speech was hard. A cancer check showed that the voice box was eaten away by cancer. Four or five years ago I had to have my voice box totally removed (larangectomy) at the Whangarei Hospital. When all this happened I took 9 months to get well enough to go back to work. I lost a lot of weight, found it hard to eat normal meals, swallowing was hard, most food had to be pureed fine which I did not like. I was stomach sick most days and my bowel motion had a lot of gas release backside, also a lot of mouth burping. I was very uncomfortable most days but I managed to work full time on my job as a machine operator with the same company for 30 years. The Company is McBreen Jenkins who had a name change to Transfield Services. I also have type 2 diabetes, high blood pressure, arthritis, sore joints, nearly had to wear diapers as I was moving towards being incontinent. I started on Stem Cell Nutrition on November 12 2012. Only taking 2 tablets a day that week. After an injury at work, a mower picked up a copper wire which embedded in my right eyeball, I had an opera-tion to remove the wire on November 8 2012. November 9 I was sent to Greenlane for treatment with antibiotics in my first week, then the Stem cell nutrition started from then on till today. I feel really good, eat well, gaining weight, no tummy disorder, type 2 diabetes stable blood sugar 4.1, 6.5, no joint pains, heaps of energy, sleep well, out all day enjoying my outdoor activities including fish-ing and travel. I am very hard to be caught at home. Out enjoying life, my eye injury is also healing ok but may have lens operation after 22.1.2013. Life is really for living and that is what I am doing. Stem cell nutrition is something my family are wanting to get onto. They have seen me improve in less than two months. I really like my product, it´s given me health improvement I never thought I would see. It is so easy, you take control of your own life.”  Peter Tarawa Tikipunga, New Zealand.

DIABETES – TINNITIS – PROSTATE                                                                                                                                                 “I am sixty-six years old and have serious health problems. Fifteen years ago, I was diagnosed with Type II diabetes. My average blood sugar level has been 179. My feet, legs, and hands are always cold and painful. In addition, I need surgery for an enlarged prostate. I also suffer from tinnitus – a roaring and squealing in the ears – for which specialists did nothing except suggest a hear-ing aid. “Within hours of starting stem cell nutrition, my extremities warmed up considerably and did not hurt so much. By bedtime, my glucose levels plummeted to 129. Overnight, my blood sugar levels fell another twelve points. After two weeks, my blood sugar stabilized in the normal range, and all discomfort in my legs and feet disappeared. “I no longer have an enlarged prostate – that problem ceased to exist. A sinus condition I have suffered from and doctored since childhood is completely gone. I now enjoy a sense of well being that I never had before. My tinnitus has improved so much that I can even hear the whispers of my grandchildren as they tell me their secrets.” DeWayne Flint – USA

CROHN’S DISEASE                                                                                                                                                                                    Peter has just come out of having his colonoscopy and the results are amazing. The specialist bowel surgeon who did his major bowel surgery (when they removed 1 metre of bowel) and first diagnosed Crohn’s disease said that there is NO longer any sign of Crohn’s disease!!! Everything looks really good and he doesn´t have to go back for another 5 years!!! We praise God for this amazing recovery and we believe that it is God working through the Stem cell nutritional products! Mary M. Australia

DIABETES—BLINDNESS                                                                                                                                                                    I’m sixty-seven years old and have Type II diabetes. I suffer from neuropa-thy and had difficulty sleeping at night because of the pain. I have also had problems keeping my blood sugar stable. I tried to keep it down with pre-scription medication, but my blood sugar levels would climb as high as 325. My blood pressure was over 200 and my kidneys tested at number 9, when they should be 1.5 or 1.8. My doctor thought I might end up on dialysis. Also, I’ve been blind for the past six years. The doctors say that my optic nerves are dead, they think that the chemicals I used while crop spraying my farm caused my blindness. I felt hopeless until I heard about stem cell nutrition. After taking it for sixty days, I went back to the doctor. My test results were unbelievable! My blood pressure had fallen to 110/70, and my blood sugar was a normal 90. The count on my kidneys had neuropathy is 75 percent improved. Because of my blindness, I had to use a large pencil to jot a few words on paper and now I use a small one instead. I can even see the red indicator light on my machine for the first time. My doctor wrote to tell me that my hemoglobin test (for diabetic control) had the best results I’ve ever had. It was almost at our target of under 6.5. He said I was doing really well and to keep up the good work. Because of stem cell nutrition, I now have hope of being able to drive and fly again and see the bobber when the fish bite! I feel really good!. Bill Lohmeyer. Minnesota, USA

DIABETES – HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE – GOUT – ANEMIA – HEADACHES.                                                                    At the end of January 2013. I will have suffered with Diabetes for 20 years. I have suffered from High Blood Pressure, High Cholesterol, Gout, Anaemia, Liver Spots, Stress, both knees were arthritic, glaucoma, Hair Loss, Menopause, Heavy Monthly Menstruation, skin complications, headaches and ear infections. I was prescribed Accupril, Metformin, Artorvastatin, Transemic acid, Naprosan, Ferrogradu-mate, Panadol, painkillers, elocon, Travatan eye drops.
After seeing my husbands success within 2 days of taking Stem Enhance I decided to take it myself. I now sleep “like a baby”; the gout that I had suffered from in my big toe on the right foot had subsided. Within 1 week my skin started looking like it glowed (not taunt and dark). The Black Circles under my eyes disappeared. Headaches have improved. Within 4 weeks my blood pressure was back to normal. The pain in my knees is improving. My skins’ elasticity has greatly improved. The pores on my face have reduced substantially well. I am a lot Happier. I talk and Smile a lot more. People want to know what our secret is. I grab their details, make a time and date that is suitable for me to contact them. Then commit myself to following up with them. Our Libido has sensually improved. Within 8 weeks mental clarity has greatly improved. I can jog and walk our dog. NOW 14 weeks later everything has exceptionally reduced and I am glad to report that all my ailments have drastically improved from on a scale from 0 to 100. 100 being excellent. I would class myself to be a 80 being on my way to Greater Health and Wellness. We love this nutrition and endorse what it has helped us with. I am so grateful for those that have introduced us to this amazing supplement. Sharon Matene Okaihau, New Zealand

DIABETES – HEART ATTACKS – STROKE                                                                                                                                     Hi my name is Bob. I am in my eighties. I have been a diabetic and on insulin for 20 years!! My sugar reading was between 13 -15 and I used to take 42 units of insulin on a daily basis. I also suffered a major heart attack and several minor strokes. I was introduced to Stem Enhance within this last year 2012, and decided to give it a bash for my diabetes. I took 2 capsules per day, alongside with the insulin. Over the next 6 months I weaned myself slowly off the insulin until I was not injecting at all. I now have 9 months supply of insulin sitting in my fridge which I have not used! I also could barely stand for 5 minutes, never mind long periods of time, now I can walk without my cane and complete a 30 minute sermon at the church without any problems. I have now totally stopped taking insulin and take only one Stem Enhance capsule a day. My reading on average, is now consistently between 6-10, which is an acceptable level. I can eat anything I wish, but obviously in balance. My weight used to be 110kgs but now is a healthy weight of 75kgs! I used to get terrible pains in my legs three times a week during the night while sleeping, which came down to only once a month at first but have thankfully disappeared because the Dr. was about to put me on sleeping tablets. I recovered from my last minor stroke with no side effects. Bob Saunders.

DRUG ADDICTION                                                                                                                                                                                      Aloha, I have an extraordinary story to share with you about my son. Since he was fifteen, he had struggled with addiction to a variety of hard drugs that wasted his body, physically, mentally and emotionally. For ten years, we tried everything to help him… loving support, “tough love”, therapy and any number of other approaches to the problem, all with little success. Late last year when he was especially malnourished from his drug abuse, he agreed to try stem cell nutrition. In a matter of days, we could see a change in him, in his mental clarity and attitude of well being. After two weeks he came to me and said, “Mom, something odd has happened… I don’t seem to want the drugs anymore. I feel good.” Since then, everything has turned around for my son. Drugs for him are a thing of the past. He now has a good job, works six days a week (and loves it), and the news of all; he got married this summer and is just glowing with happiness! We think that stem cell nutrition helped him to deal with the chemical imbalance in his system that led him to his addictions, but we don’t know. What we do know is that he is a young man who is enjoying life for the first time in many years. And… I am the proudest Mom on this Island! Thank you for giving me my son back. Kathleen Kau – Hawaii

ENERGY – RSI.                                                                                                                                                                                       Four years ago I was in the hospital with pneumonia. Since then my energy has been very low and it was a struggle to carry out a week of work. Prior to being in hospital I was already living with a compromised immune system causing many frustrating aliments and food aliments. Since starting on stem cell nutritional products, I feel like I have got my life back. I immediately got an instant increase in my energy and then a steady increase over the past 5 months. Another benefit has been a major reduction in RSI pain in my right shoulder when I use the mouse with my computer. I am very very grateful for the major health improvement I have received from the Stem Enhance products. Tim Kerikeri, New Zealand.

FOOT SORES.                                                                                                                                                                                                  I am 71 years old and have a bad foot that has a sore right along the side of my left foot. It was all cracked. I have been trying all sorts of medication, but it just didn´t heal. Since I have been taking stem cell nutrition, my foot is almost healed. I have been on the products for just over 1 month now. I used to get up to the toilet many times during the night, that´s stopped now. I get an excellent sleep. I used to have a broken sleep. Also my eyes have improved, and I have incredible energy levels. This product really works for me. I can now lift my arms up above my shoulders, which I have not been able to do for such a long time. This product is awesome.   Jim Barber Mangamuka, New Zealand

HAIR – REGROWTH AND ORIGINAL COLOUR                                                                                                                                One of our Independent Business Owners Nat, noticed that there was a lot of hair on her hus-band Graham’s head recently whilst doing some painting around the house. So, Nat got a photo of Graham on the day of their daughters wedding which was on the 1st of April 2017. The second photo was taken on the 14th of July 2017. (Three and a half months later.) Not only has it grown back since using Stem Enhance ULTRA, but it is also going back to it’s original colour!    Graham S. Tasmania Aust. 2017

HEADACHES – MIGRAINES, TENSION, and CLUSTER HEADACHES .                                                                            For ten years, I’ve suffered from excruciating migraines headaches that made my head feel like it was going to explode. The migraines were so bad I used to take twenty to thirty aspirin tablets a day. My doctor ordered an MRI and said I had headaches of every kind: tension headaches, cluster headaches, and mi-graine headaches. He prescribed various muscle relaxants and pain medications, of which I would take eight to sixteen pills every day. These medications dulled the pain some, but made me sick to my stomach. I was introduced to stem cell nutrition about two months ago, and now I don’t have to take any pain pills whatsoever – the headaches are gone. I am just thrilled to death! It seems too good to be true. I didn’t think anything would ever get rid of my headaches. I never want to be without Stem Cell Nutrition.              Melody M. Australia. 

HEART ATTACK                                                                                                                                                                                         “I had a severe incident of a heart attack last March 9, 2012 at around 9:30 am. I was rushed to UST Hospital and was under the care of a cardiologist. It really almost cost me my life. I found out that some of my arteries from my heart have atherosclerotic plaques. My blood sugar count was 240. I was confined at the Cardiovascular Unit of the hospital and was released later on March 19, 2012..   By July 2012, I was back to work and by September, my cardiologist asked me to take out all of my medications after a series of laboratory tests and consultations. My cardiologist remarked that my recovery from a massive heart attack (though not yet complete) was so far the fastest among his patients. Up to now I still continue consuming 2 servings of stem cell nutrition and still see my doctor at least every 4-6 months. Thank God for the discovery of a stem cell enhancer and for our own adult stem cells.” Roger Rueda. Philippines.

OSTEOARTHRITIS – THYROID.                                                                                                                                                   About 2 years ago I tore a medial meniscus ligament in the left knee. I was in extreme pain and I hobbled around for another year thinking it would heal by it self. I ended up giving in and had an arthroscopy on the knee. It helped a bit but the specialist said it was still very bad and I would have to have a knee replacement. So I´ve been saving my money for an operation and it wasn´t the operation that bothered me it was the 12 weeks recovery time not being able to work with no income. Also with osteoarthritis, and severe degenerative changes still present, my knee would literally buckle out from under me. I have been on stem cell nutrition capsules for three weeks and I am not limping anymore and I’m not walking uneven like I was before and have no pain. I don´t feel I will be needing the operation anymore. I also have a thyroid complaint where my throat would throb, and my head was always aching. I don’t have those symptoms any more thanks to these tablets. I am a lot happier my children said gee” Mum you are actually smiling” which I must admit I have got a new me back.   Denise Sydney Australia. 

PSORIASIS – DIABETES – BLOOD PRESSURE – KNEE REPLACEMENTS                                                                            I have been a nurse for forty five years, raised four children and helped raise a grandchild. I’m the proud granny of six and the great granny of four and want to be around to see another generation. I am approaching the age when health takes on a whole new meaning. I now realize that I am not invincible. In the past, I lived without worrying about the consequences to my body, and now I am reaping what I have sown: arthritis (both knees scheduled for re-placement), carpel tunnel in both wrists (repetitive motion), high blood pres-sure (high stress), diabetes (poor diet, overweight, lack of exercise) and high cholesterol (poor diet).I feel tired and worn out all the time with no energy to do the things I like because I’m consumed by the things that are necessary. I began to look for alternatives to conventional approaches to better health. In my searching I found stem cell nutrition. I am seeing benefits that I had not expected. My psoriasis has practically disappeared. I have no pain and take no medications for pain. My knee sur-gery has been cancelled, my diabetes control has improved, and my blood pressure is much better. I look forward to being around to see another generation. Nancy Edmiston, L






RENAL FAILURE – KIDNEYS – DIABETES.                                                                                                                                        I have some good news to report! THE STEM CELLS ARE WORKING !!! After taking Stem cell nutrition for 2 1/2 months, I had another blood test done in mid October and got the results when I went to my lady doctor, last Friday. There had been a significant improvement in renal function! One important marker had dropped from 15 to 9. Not bad for just 2 1/2 months!
If I can continue this improvement I will be out of the woods with my kidney problems. Of course she was amazed and wanted to know what I had done; because none of my previous blood tests over the last several years had never shown any sign of improvement at all and here, suddenly, there was a significant improvement. I told her about Stem cell nutrition and of course she had never heard of it; but she was very intrigued. You probably know of my doctor … Sandra Cabot!! She flies her private jet down here each week from Sydney and I went to her when I first became bad with kidney failure and all my local doctors wanted to do was to put me on to dialysis. She at least helped me to keep away from that; but there was no real improvement until now. I get along very well with Sandra because I can discuss things with her, particularly alternative treatments to the drugs, which I simply cannot do with the conventional doctors. I can tell you that this was a “breath of fresh air” to me. So, I’m hoping for continuing improvement, especially in the diabetes area where my pancreas needs an upgrade. Cheers Kevin, Australia

SINUS                                                                                                                                                                                                               I am 74 years old and for 60 years I have had severe lung problems. I could hardly breathe. I was actually drowning in the mucus in my lungs. I also had suffered from blocked sinus which is very painful. Taking Stem cell nutrition was the best decision I made. Within four days my sinus problem was cleared; after 4 weeks I started to cough up a large amount of mucus – it was different than usual. I could actually pull out the mucus from my throat. It was about six inches long. I continue to do this – my breathing is clearer than ever. Blowing in my breathing meter, I had jumped from 300 to 350. I can now breathe without hearing the rat-tling in my chest. Thanks to stem cell nutrition I now can do so many more activities. It´s truly a blessing. Dec 25th 2009. Elaine, Australia

SWINE FLU – PNEUMONIA – NAILS – HAIR – KNOTS IN MUSCLES – SKIN.                                                                     I was diagnosed with COPD about ten years ago. In July 2009 I contracted Swine flu and pneumonia, I was in a coma for 3 days, and my stay in hospital was 2 weeks. When I was released, I found I was gasp-ing for breath when I walked. I could walk 3 houses and I had to sit down. I was looking on the net one day and discovered stem cell nutrition. The more I read the more I was intrigued. I found a distributor and got a bottle. After 12 days I could walk without having to stop to breath. The knots of muscle in my back relaxed. I noticed my nails getting stronger, my hair thickened up, my skin has become smooth and healthy. My worry lines become faint now they´re nearly gone. I had 2 numb toes on my foot with the StemFlo and StemEnhance I don’t have numb toes anymore. I feel it´s a miracle in a bottle. Debbie, NSW Australia.

VISION – HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE – ARTHRITIS – LEG CRAMPS.                                                                                         I had detached retinas and had to have immediate surgery for each eye. I was told I would never read again. Other issues included arthritis in my fingers and back, high blood pressure around 200/100 and, for a number of years suffering from an injury in my right knee as well as leg cramps at night. That’s all gone away since I’ve been on stem cell nutrition. I can read again! The flashes and floaters have disappeared from my vision and the tightness in my eye has gone away. Now I’m on the computer all day long, every day. My arthritis no longer causes me pain, and I have a lot more flexibility. I also get a good night’s sleep every night and those awful leg cramps are gone. My blood pressure remains at a normal 120/80 and there is no more pain in my knee or my feet. I can’t believe the energy and stamina I have now! My hair was snow white, but it’s regaining its darker color and I’ve even lost six inches off my waistline, although I haven’t done anything other than to make sure I take stem cell nutrition.                                                           Peggy Zumbaum. R.N., B.S.N., (Retired)

WHITETAIL SPIDER BITES.                                                                                                                                                               Kia ora koutou katoa, My name is Te Miringa Griffiths. I am 61 years old. In October 2012. I was bitten by a white tailed spider 3 times on the same leg. The doctors advised me that I could lose my leg (amputation). I was also advised that it would take up to 8 months for my leg to come right. My huge, puffy, swollen, red leg, that looked like it would have gone purple, if I was not introduced to Stem Cell Nutrition. I was introduced to Stem Cell Nutrition in November 2012. Within 3 days of taking the Stem Cell Nutrition, my leg has gone down (reduced in size), and the color was coming back to normal. I have also noticed that I have more energy… I am not using my asthma pumps as often as I used to. Other people have told me “that I’m looking good”. I tell them “they too can look good”. …watch this space… …to be continued… Te Miringa Giffiths Kaikohe, New Zealand 

RSI AND ARTHRITIS                                                                                                                                                                                  I had RSI in my wrists—it took 3 months to be pain free and by a year lat-er it felt like I had a knew set of hands. I was starting to get arthritis in my right big toe where I had had surgery when I was 12. At times the joint would seize up and be painful to walk on. Bit by bit it got better and better to the point I could stand on my tip toes (it had always been to painful to do this previously).
Linda Hoggard, Naturopath, New Zealand

DEAFNESS RESTORED                                                                                                                                                                       Deaf in one ear for over 2 years. I began taking Stem cell products five days ago. From the beginning I felt much more energy and a general sense of goodwill and positive energy. I looked forward to getting out of bed and starting my busy day. I was able to walk briskly my morning walk, come home and do housework, a thing I have not been able to do for a year or more. The first day after taking Stem cell nutrition, I cleaned my house from top to toe and did not feel tired at all. It was amazing and I have continued on like this and then the first really amazing thing happened. Now, I have a job where I sit and listen to people sometimes for hours and then help them to see things in a differ-ent way. For just over two years, one of my ears has become deaf. I had just got to the stage of getting a hearing aid. Well yesterday I was with a client and I realised that I could hear him clearly. When he left, I went to my phone and listened to the Dial Tone with my GOOD ear and then crossed over to the usually DEAF ear. I could hear the same tone with BOTH EARS! I was so excited; I rang my girlfriend and talked to her using my so called Deaf side all the time. I am so thrilled and I immediately wanted to share my joy. I wonder if my eyes will improve. I shall wait and see. My back has already become less stiff and I can bend over and pick things up off the floor and tie my shoe-laces and such. I say to all who read this, for goodness sake try it out and give it a go and who knows what miracle will happen for you! God bless all concerned.          Anne O. Glenfield, (80 years old)

BROKEN WRISTS, DEPRESSION                                                                                                                                                           I was interested in trying these products because of an accident I had involving 2 broken wrists and in-credibly I witnessed massive changes in my mobility in both hands within a few days, which surprised me as nothing else was working! I continue to take these products daily as it helps with so many other ail-ments. Now I chose to spread the word to whomever I can help. I am a natural health practitioner (iridology, reflexology, auriculotherapy, massage, healing etc.) and that this product reflects a natural way of healing, resonates deeply with me. For about 2 months after the surgery, I was having some very dark thoughts about my life and suffering from depression because of the injuries, which left me be-ing cared for on all levels for an agonising 3 months, and as I am normally a very active and sporty person, the thought of possibly not being able to use my hands again left me in a feeble state of fear. However, the PEA component in the stem cell nutrition managed to keep any thoughts of ending my life at bay, and thankfully, the depression is now gone. It also gives me a huge amount of energy throughout the day without, I am glad to add, the need for coffee, and has put the spark back in my life. Sue Hall Queensland.

BURNS, MEMORY, ENERGY                                                                                                                                                                   I have been practising Massage & Bowen Therapy for the past 26 years. During this time I have experienced many forms of nutritional products with varied results. I started with the Stem Cell Nutritional products 20 months ago and have found it to have a profound affect on my emo-tional well-being, as well an improvement in clarity, memory and an increase in energy levels. I also endured a serious fire burn on 50% of my face which was an absolutely traumatic experience. However I have no physical or emotional scar-ing, which I believe is due to increasing my Stem Cell Nutritional products for a surprisingly short healing period of 6 weeks… This shocked all the Doctors & team at the Brisbane Burns clinic. Jane Halliday, Queensland.

STIFF NECK & SHOULDER                                                                                                                                                            Recently, I woke up one morning and I couldn’t move my left neck and shoulder properly and it got worse as the day went on to the point that every movement was agonising and collar bone on left side was triple the size. Everything I tried made it worse. After chiropractic adjustment, I was advised to take some anti inflammatories and so I took several capsules of Cyactive. In a few hours, the inflammation went down quite well. It was amazing. Even the chiropractor said keep doing whatever you’re doing.                                Adelina Vanderzee

I am sixty six years old. I injured my head, neck muscles, and upper torso while working. After months of physical therapy for muscle and nerve damage, two orthopaedic surgeons told me I would not have a full recovery. I needed rotor cuff surgery, as well, but decided to delay that as long as I could. I suffered with muscle spasms in my upper back and shoulder muscles until I started taking stem cell nutrition.
After six weeks, I can now sleep on either side all night long without pain. I’ve regained so much arm movements, I’ve rejected the idea of surgery. I also have much more energy. My muscles have relaxed and don’t hurt anymore. I believe I have healed, thanks to stem cell nutrition. Jay Stahler

Shortly after beginning the stem cell nutrition, I happened to burn myself on a hot coffeepot. Within minutes, a huge blister appeared – a bubble filled with fluid. Later that afternoon, I looked down at my finger, and the one-inch bubble was completely gone. In fact, I couldn’t remember which finger had burned! I was amazed that an injury could heal up so quickly.
Six months after I added the stem cell nutrition to my regime, I noticed the liver spots on my hands and wrists slowly fading – I’ve never heard of this happening. It appears my body is healing itself slowly and consistently from the inside out. My husband, age fifty-four, noticed after three weeks using the stem cell nutrition that the dark spots on his face gently washed off when cleaning his skin. The skin underneath was brand new.  We had no expectations when we started the stem cell nutrition, but we are happy with the results Maryanne Maldonado

I am a thirty four year old ex-Marine who served in Desert Storm. For ten years, I’ve suffered from Gulf War Syndrome, resulting in extreme pain in my back, head, muscles and joints, sleeping problems and chronic fatigue.
Neither the doctors, all military specialists, nor homeopathic gurus have been able to help me. I came to believe the pain was there to stay, and I would just have to live with it. After taking stem cell nutrition, all I can say is wow!! I no longer have severe back and joint pain. I enjoy more energy and better focus. I sleep better and feel great. If only I’d found it sooner! I know stem cell nutrition is helping my system to rebuild. I’ve seen what it’s doing for a lot of folks just like me. Thanks to stem cell nutrition, I now have my life back. I will take it forever because it is truly a blessing Jim Duncan

I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis about seven years ago and suffered from fatigue and memory loss. The doctors started me on daily injections immediately, which I took for about a year and a half. My body did not have much reaction to those and I had another MRI. The multiple sclerosis seemed to be progressing, so the doctors wanted me to change medications.
I began a different series of injections, one every three days. I would be down for two days after each injection. Those were bad. I suffered through that regimen for about a year before finding some alternative therapy. I was drinking carrot juice and that seemed to help quite a bit, so I quit having the injections. But after two years, carrot juice wasn’t enough, so when I found out about stem cell nutrition, I decided to try it.
The very first night I took it, I could feel a difference. I not only slept well, but I woke up very early the next morning, which was unusual for me since fatigue was my biggest symptom. Now, with stem cell nutrition, my fatigue is lessening and my memory is beginning to get better. I rest much better now and I recommend stem cell nutrition to all of my friends. Christi Holman.

MIGRAINES                                                                                                                                                                                                      For ten years, I’ve suffered from excruciating migraine headaches that made my head feel like it was going to explode. The migraines were so bad I used to take twenty to thirty aspirin tablets a day. My doctor ordered an MRI and said I had headaches of every kind: tension headaches, cluster headaches and migraine headaches. He prescribed various muscle relaxants and pain medications, of which I would take eight to sixteen pills every day. These medications dulled the pain some, but made me sick to my stomach. I as introduced to stem cell nutrition about two months ago  and now I don’t have to take any pain pills whatsoever – the headaches are gone. I am thrilled !   Melody Marlatt

I have been in a wheelchair for the past eleven years. I have serious joint problems and a degenerative disc disease with a separation between the 4th and 5th cervical vertebrae in my neck from a car accident in 1972, which left me with a 30 percent disability.
Degenerative arthritis and serious complications set in and made it difficult for me to stand for more than three minutes at a time without severe back spasms. At home, I needed a cane or walker and going places such as the grocery store were impossible without my wheelchair. On top of that, my doctor recommended a knee replacement. After five weeks of taking stem cell nutrition, I got out of my wheelchair, completely pain free! I no longer have any pain in my knee whatsoever. After an MRI showed calcium chipping away, I’m told there is no immediate need of a knee replacement.
I also found that stem cell nutrition increased the speed of healing. After I had a growth removed from my eyelid, it was totally healed in three days! I never saw the bruising or bloody tears my doctor predicted. I didn’t have to apply any ice or take anything for discomfort. All of the swelling was gone in the first 24 hours. After that, I had a bad fall, spraining my ankle and wrist.
I’m still amazed at the quick healing process. A recent visit with both my doctor and my chiropractor brought the news that the disability in my neck has decreased to 10 percent from 30 percent. I’m so happy about the improvement. I’m sleeping soundly throughout the night without making any trips to the bathroom. Best of all, I’m out of my wheelchair completely now – it’s packed in my basement. I can’t say enough positive things about stem cell nutrition. Lynn Bern

SAVING MY LIFE                                                                                                                                                                                          I suffer from Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura (ITP)
It began with blood in my mouth and haemorrhaging under the skin of my lower legs. My haematologist discovered that my platelet count was down to four thousand. A normal count is around four hundred thousand.
My doctors set up an emergency bone marrow test, which ruled out several deadly diseases and indicated that my spleen was destroying my platelets, thinking they were foreign intruders. Autoimmune disorders can cause the immune system to attack in strange ways. Removing my spleen bought me twelve years of remission. Eventually I came out of remission when my platelet count fell to a hundred and eight thousand. I struggled to maintain a safe level, taking high doses of steroids and other treatments, but eventually the count fell to a critical low.
I started taking stem cell nutrition, and my platelet count rose. When it got back up to nearly one hundred thousand, I quit taking the steroids. I expect the count to continue rising, and I  believe that stem cell nutrition is saving my life.   Terri Branch

i was diagnosed a few years ago with Parkinson’s disease. My symptoms included loss of memory, difficulty walking, and tremors. Three doctors in town, plus one at the VA (veterans Association), agreed I had Parkinson’s. Recently, after starting on stem cell nutrition, I noticed a big difference.
Right away, my memory got better, and my walking improved 100%. I found it was much easier to get in and out of cars. I went to the neurologist for my regular check-up, and she put me through all kinds of tests, but they all came back clear. I showed no signs of Parkinson’s.
When she rotated my joints, she said she could barely detect a problem and couldn’t believe what she was seeing. She asked what I was doing differently, and I told her about the stem cell nutrition. She said she would like to know more about it and told me that I would not have to come back anymore unless I wanted to. I’ll never be without the stem cell nutrition. George Guyatt.

RUNNING WITH A BUM KNEE                                                                                                                                                                I have a bum knee. Over the years it has taken a lot of punishment from playing different sports. My knee would buckle walking upstairs, feeling like the cartilage between the bones was missing. I used to run a lot, but I hadn’t been able to lately because of the pain. After three days of taking the stem cell nutrition, I walked upstairs without my knee buckling or feeling any pain. I was pleasantly surprised at the strength in my knee, so to test it, I ran up the stairs. I was so excited. When I get up in the morning now, I hit the floor running. Nothing but the stem cell nutrition could have brought about that improvement. Kenny Gaddy

I am 92 years young and I have been dealing with many chronic health issues. I had been sick so long that sometimes I just wished to die.
I was completely blind in one eye, and the other eye had only 40% vision at best. The doctors said there was no chance I would recover my sight. I also had problems with my hands, which were curved like I was trying to catch a baseball, and were constantly cold for the past 3 years.
I could not move them and there was no way I could get them warm. I also had an ulcer on my ankle since I was 18 that would break into a running sore every year. My other foot had great big bunions on it.
I knew that something would come up that would help me. Then, two months ago a friend brought me some stem cell nutrition. I began to take two capsules every six hours, three times a day. On the second day, I began to feel heat in the palm of my hands, and on the third morning when I woke up, my hands were as straight as a 35 year old’s. They were very warm and have not been cold since. The ulcer on my ankle has healed. There is no tightness or redness.
My legs have straightened out and feel like my old legs again. But the biggest thing for me is my eyesight – I can now see out of my eye that was totally blind. I can see everything in the room and I can walk around the house without touching a piece of furniture.
I feel that it is a miracle, and I am so happy that I wish I could tell this to millions of people – especially the older people. I have so much energy, and I feel better than I did when I was 50 years old. Thelma Martin

READING WITHOUT GLASSES                                                                                                                                                              I am sixty and am visually impaired. I’ve worn glasses since age ten, due to being very near-sighted and having astigmatism as well. Without glasses, I have to hold reading material three inches from my nose to see it clearly.
After including stem cell nutrition in my diet, my vision is improving. It sounds impossible, I know, but after five weeks I can definitely recognize a difference. Without my glasses, I can now read literature ten inches from my nose. I’m so excited!
Before I discovered stem cell nutrition, I couldn’t see the veins on a leaf, nor blades of grass without my glasses due to my inability to focus on nearby objects. Now I can. In addition to my stronger eyesight, I also sleep through the night longer without interruption, have improved elimination, think more clearly, and people tell me that I look younger. I have very little grey hair and few wrinkles. I credit all this improvement to stem cell nutrition. Marjorie Soms

LUNG FUNCTION GREATLY IMPROVED                                                                                                                                             I am seventy-five, and for many years I’ve suffered from a serious lung disease related to emphysema. A section of my lungs captures air, but dosen’t release it, so the air expands and compresses the rest of the lung so it can’t function well. This caused me to breathe very heavily, especially when sleeping and restricted my daily activities
A breath analyser test and chest x-ray showed that I had lost 45 percent of my lung capacity. The doctor said there was no activity in one section of my lungs. I was told there is no cure and no medication for my condition. Due to medical restrictions and the advice of my doctor, we decided against removing that part of my lung.
Within three weeks of starting on stem cell nutrition, I noticed a definite improvement. I could walk much farther without stopping to rest. My doctor tested the oxygen level in my blood and found it had increased. He discovered some activity in the part of my lungs that showed none before. I am now breathing better and don’t hear that rattling sound in my lungs. All the congestion is cleared up. Since then, I started an exercise program and even though I push the limits, I have no soreness or stiffness in my arms, shoulders or legs. Stem cell nutrition has given me a much brighter outlook for the future. Lawrence Ashdown.

I have suffered three strokes, and after the last one I was given forty-eight hours to live. I collapsed and couldn’t walk or talk. I lost all bladder control. Doctors said my body went into severe ketosis. Af-terwards, I had a lot of trouble with my bladder and kidneys. I also had balance problems and would stumble around. Friends talked me into trying stem cell nutrition. Without it, I don’t think I would have recovered as I have. I’ve regained all my speech and my bladder control. I can walk and talk like before. I’ve gotten rid of other problems too.
For forty years, I suffered from poor circulation – I was always cold. Even in the summer, I had a blanket wrapped around me from the waist down, because my legs and feet felt so very cold.
After taking stem cell nutrition, I have warmth back in my legs and feet, and it just feels so good. I’ve noticed other improvements. I used to get massive leg cramps clear down through the thigh and the calf. Even my feet would cramp. If I would try to yawn, I would get cramps under my chin. It was very scary. Now I don’t have any cramps at all. I credit my recovery to stem cell nutrition. Wilma Marlatt.

I am sixty-two years old, diagnosed with severe degenerative disc disease. I had a heart attack a few years ago, requiring two stents. My liver disease has left me with extremely high ferritin levels. I also have high cholesterol, elevated blood pressure and arthritic pain. I was overwhelmed with health prob-lems.
Within five days of starting on stem cell nutrition, my back pain went away. My flexibility is returning, getting better every day. My arthritis is much improved.
My blood pressure is normalized with only a fourth of my previous medication. The last blood test showed I had normal ferritin levels as well as lower cholesterol. I am now virtually pain free and loving life. I will take stem cell nutrition for the rest of my life. Nothing else has been able to restore my health. Bob Duncan

I am seventy-six years old, and am on kidney dialysis three times a week. Patients on dialysis often be-come completely drained of strength. It is not unusual for them to suffer deep depression. Just a month ago, I was so sick, I seriously thought about stopping treatment.
After friends persuaded me to try stem cell nutrition, I had more energy than I could burn. It is hard to believe that I now leave dialysis feeling as well as when I walked in. My doctor had told me that my electrolytes were unbalanced during dialysis, but during my last treatment, he reported that my electro-lytes were perfect.
I feel like I’m back in my forties. My allergies are gone for the first time, my asthma and COPD have improved and I am breathing much easier. I got back my appetite and enjoy eating, especially since my sense of taste and smell has returned. All these benefits took place in a three week period! It is hard to keep track of all the improvements. They seem miraculous to me.
I was blind in my left eye and my right eye was blurry all the time. Since I started stem cell nutrition, the blurring disappeared from the right eye, and the blackness in my left eye turned to gray. I have better peripheral vision than before. I still have a hard time believing what has taken place. I am excited about living now. I am my old self again. I’m on fire for life, and I want every person in the world to feel as good I as I do! Lorna Kellar